Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Morocco and Tunisia in the World Cup in Qatar
Morocco and Tunisia in the World Cup in Qatar


Disclosure of the value of the financial prizes in the World Cup in Qatar 2022

The International Federation of Football Associations (FIFA) announced the financial prizes that will be awarded to the teams competing in the 2022 World Cup in Qatar today, Friday evening.

The prizes were revealed during a workshop held in Doha in preparation for the lottery drawing on Friday evening.

To prepare for the global event, all qualified teams will receive $1.5 million.

The following is the value of the financial prizes for the participating teams, which will be determined by their final World Cup standings:

the financial prizes in the World Cup in Qatar

The World Cup champion will receive 42 million dollars, the runner-up will receive 30 million dollars, and the third place will receive 27 million dollars, while the fourth place will receive 25 million dollars.

The holders of the fifth through eighth positions will receive $ 17 million, while those in the ninth through sixteenth positions will receive $ 13 million.

The holders of the seventeenth through thirty-second places in the World Cup in Qatar will be awarded $9 million by FIFA.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

You May Also Like


CHANNEL Watch football matches in English on Sky Sports F1 LIVE STREAMING footstream. It’s time to start a new season of on your preferred...


Pep Guardiola, the manager of Manchester City, spoke about his team’s lack edge after their loss to Tottenham Hotspur. Tottenham beat Manchester City 1-0...


If you’re new to exercise and want to start a new workout routine, you might be wondering what level of intensity is best for...


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos.